City Council

The City Council is a four member, non-partisan, governing body - elected at-large by the citizens of Cascade. The Mayor is elected separately and acts as the chairperson for City Council meetings. 

Rob Terry - Mayor​
Judy Nissula - Council Member
Debbie Haskins - Council Member 
Kathy Hull - Council Member
Rachel Huckaby - Council Member

Council Meetings


Meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of every month at City Hall located at 105 South Main Street, Cascade, Idaho, 93611 and are open to the public.  


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.